Elected Officials

Who's Who in Williamstown Township Government

The Williamstown Township Board is comprised of seven elected officials. The Board members are responsible for coordinating the activities of the Township commissions, boards, and committees that operate to maintain the goals of the Township and provide services and regulations for the residents. The Board makes all final decisions concerning the Township.

Elected Township Officials
(click on name to email):

Elected US, State and County Officials:

Wanda Bloomquist, Supervisor
Robin Cleveland, Clerk
Jill Cutshaw, Treasurer
Keith Creagh, Trustee
Kevin Duffy, Trustee
Janet Eyster, Trustee
Mark Steinberg, Trustee

US Senator, Gary Peters
US Senator, Debbie Stabenow
US Representative, Elissa Slotkin – District 8
State Senator, Tom Barrett – District 24
State Representative, Julie Brixie – District 69
Ingham County Commissioner, Randy Schafer

Boards, Commissions, Committees:

Board of Review
Cemetery Committee
Compensation Committee
Construction Board of Appeals
Historical Committee
Parks & Recreation Committee
Planning Commission
Transportation Committee
Zoning Board of Appeals